City logo and web banner

Contact Us

City Manager's Office - General Information

425 N. El Dorado Street, 2nd Floor

Stockton, CA 95202

Phone: (209) 937-8212

Fax: (209) 937-7149

 

Public Information Officer

Connie Cochran

Phone: (209) 937-8827

Cell: (209) 629-1251

Connie.Cochran@stocktongov.com

 

Grants Manager

Alicia Duer

Phone: (209) 937-7126

Alicia.Duer@stocktongov.com

 

Channel 97

Government Access Cable Television

Phone: (209) 937-8073

Channel_97@stocktongov.com 

 

Operation Peacekeeper

Program Coordinator

Ken Praegitzer

Phone: (209) 937-8880

Ken.Praegitzer@stocktongov.com

 

Youth Outreach Coordinator

Jose Gomez

Cell: (209) 403-7504

Jose.Gomez@stocktongov.com

 

Youth Outreach Worker

Stan Thomas

Cell: (209) 401-7228

Stan.Thomas@stocktongov.com

 

Youth Outreach Worker

Jaime Constantino

Cell: (209) 649-3961

Jaime.Constantino@stocktongov.com

 

Youth Outreach Worker

Pheakdey Youn

Cell: (209) 629-3321

Pheakdey.Youn@stocktongov.com

 

Youth Outreach Worker

Manuel Casillas

Cell: (209) 747-6787

Manuel.Casillas@stocktongov.com

 

Youth Outreach Worker

Ernest Bass

Cell: (209) 483-4388

Ernest.Bass@stocktongov.com

 

 

To submit a question or comment, please click on Ask Stockton and select appropriate topic.

Ask Stockton

 

 

This City of Stockton web page last reviewed on --- 10/24/2014