City logo and web banner

Stockton Planning Commission Current Activities

The Stockton Planning Commissioners are appointed positions with City Council consurence and meets the second Thursday of every month, at 6:00 p.m, in the Council Chambers at City Hall.  To find out more information about the Stockton Planning Commission, please visit the Stockton Planning Commission's web page.


Commission Members

Kevin Hernandez, Commissioner Photo


          Kevin Hernandez (At-Large)

          Appointed by Mayor Anthony Silva





Steve Lopez, Commissioner Photo


          Steve Lopez, Chair (District 1)

          Appointed by Councilmember Elbert Holman, District 1





Mark Kindelberger, Commissioner Photo


          Mark Kindelberger (District 2)

          Appointed by Coucilmember Katherine Miller, District 2





Antonio Garcia, Commissioner Photo


          Antonio Garcia, Vice Chair (District 3)

          Appointed by Vice Mayor Paul Canepa, District 3





Christopher Eley, Commissioner Photo


          Christopher Eley (District 4)

          Appointed by Councilmember Moses Zapien, District 4





Christina Fugazi, Commissioner Photo


          Christina Fugazi (District 5)

          Appointed by (former) Councilmember Susan Eggman. 

          Council District 5 is now represented by

          Councilmember Dyane Burgos Medina.





D'Adrea Davie, Commissioner Photo


          D' Adrea Davie (District 6)

          Appointed by Councilmember Michael Tubbs, District 6









External Links

There are currently no external links.

This City of Stockton web page last reviewed on --- 3/10/2014